Partners

Appraiser - Mullens Appraisals

Phone:
(302) 229-0903
Contact:
Colby Mullens
Email:
colbymullens@yahoo.com

Attorney - GDWG Law Services

Website:
Phone:
(302) 234-6855
Contact:
Joe Giordano
Email:
joe@gdwlawfirm.com

Attorney - Tomasetti Law Services

Website:
Phone:
(302) 995-2840
Contact:
Ray Tomasetti
Email:
tomasetti@aol.com

Electrician - Electrical Solutions

Website:
Phone:
(302) 383-8666
Contact:
Steve Leski
Email:
steveleski@me.com

G&G Moving

Website:
Phone:
(302) 235-3076
Contact:
Vernon & Jessica Gibson
Email:
gandgmovinginc@gmail.com

General Contractor

Website:
Phone:
(302) 293-7005
Contact:
Tom McKale
Email:
tccarpentry@live.com

Glasgow Tax Services

Phone:
(302) 256-1872
Contact:
Reddy
Email:
sreddy90@glasgowtaxservices.com

Glass Repair - 1st Class Glass

Website:
Phone:
(302) 229-9203
Contact:
Josh White
Email:
1stclassglassllc@gmail.com

Home Inspector - Quality Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
(302) 893-1364
Contact:
Ted Hinderer
Email:
QualityHomeInspections@verizon.net

Home Stager - Stage Right Home Staging

Website:
Phone:
(302) 367-4576
Contact:
Theresa Vallier-Thomas
Email:
stagerighthomestaging@hotmail.com

Home Warranty - 2-10 Warranty Company

Website:
Phone:
(800) 795-9595
Contact:
Stacey Santroni
Email:
ssantroni@2-10.com

Homeowners Insurance - Bramhall & Hitchen

Website:
Phone:
(302) 356-2700
Contact:
Tom Hernan
Email:
tom@bh-insurance.com

Homeowners Insurance - Liberty Mutual

Website:
Phone:
(302) 993-0500 Ex.51348
Contact:
Brad Slater
Email:
bradley.slater@libertymutual.com

Kreative Fence & Deck

Website:
Phone:
(302) 838-5004
Contact:
Jamie Williams
Email:
info@delawarefence.com

Lawn Care - W & W Lawn Services

Website:
Phone:
(302) 420-8106
Contact:
Joseph Walther
Email:
wwlawnservicesllc@gmail.com

Lender - Artisans Bank

Website:
Phone:
(302) 753-1079
Contact:
J.R. Burns
Email:
jburns@artisansbank.com

Lender - Pike Creek Loans

Website:
Phone:
(302) 588-4475
Contact:
Adam Stuller
Email:
astuller@pikecreekloans.com

Painter - Gallagher Painting

Phone:
(302) 312-9959
Contact:
Tommy Gallagher
Email:
gallagherpainting@yahoo.com

Pest/Termite - Promise Pest Control

Website:
Phone:
(302) 378-2611
Contact:
Bryan Reed
Email:
promisepest@msn.com

Plumber - Honesty Plumbing Services

Website:
Phone:
(302) 690-2433
Contact:
Dan Holman
Email:
ahonestyplumbing@gmail.com

Qwest Credit Enhancement

Website:
Phone:
(302) 225-7700 x117
Contact:
Curtis Henderson
Email:
curtis@qwestcredit.com